The End of Radio

No man’s land northwest of Zaragoza, Aragon.

(1/500, F10, ISO100, 18mm)

24 thoughts on “The End of Radio

    • Thank you, David, on such bright days it’s easier to get the sharpness on the whole depth; it’s even necessary to not get too bright a picture! Greetings, Ron

  1. What a majestic scene. As I scrolled down I was just continually in a sense of awe. Then I came to the radiator and it put a smile on my face. 🙂 A wonderful little bit to include.

    • Well, maybe have some left, but the area is very hard to get too, hardly any roads there and now it’s a bit far for me as I’m not in Zaragoza anymore!
      Hope to be out exploring my new surroundings soon…

Leave a Reply

