Rascacielos I (AKA Skyscrapers I)

(1/640,f9, iso-100, 163mm)

This the first in a series of four; my idea was to make some sort of shuffled non-overlapping panorama of the blue silhouets of the Picos de Europa which I took from the amazing Mirador del Fitu, overseeing the Asturian Coast to the North and these mountain ranges to the South.

As an eyecatcher I wanted the orange glow of the Asturian sunset photo from yesterday’s post to be the leftmost of the five and the 4 blue ones to the right, all in separate frames. After the series I will try to show you my idea in one piece and much later how it’ll end up on our wall…

10 thoughts on “Rascacielos I (AKA Skyscrapers I)

    • Thanks a lot, Karen, was hoping the blues came out nicely and pretty happy with the result, although could have taken more, I think a non-matching panorama of five is not bad.

Leave a Reply

